Contact Us‎ > ‎

Contact Us-by Research Pillar

In this page you can find contact details for all participating members per Research Pillar. Relevant list of contact details is included in the page Research Partners & Associates.
Abbreviations:
Prof. = Professor
Assoc. Prof. = Associate Professor
Ass. Prof. = Assistant Professor
Lect. = Lecturer
PhD Res. = PhD Researcher
JMC = Jean Monnet Chair
Ad Pers. JMC = Ad Personam Jean Monnet Chair
JMCE = Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence - Director
(H) = Head of Research Pillar
(cH) = Co-Head of Research Pillar
RESEARCH PILLAR 1 - EMU’s impact on Trade and Wealth Distribution within the EU
 Title Name NationInstitution
 EmailTelephone
 Prof. (JMC) (H)
Elefhterios Thalassinos
GRE
Univ. of Piraeus
thalassinos@ersj.eu
thalassi@unipi.gr
+30 210 4142543
 Prof. (JMC) (cH)
Savvas Katsikides  
CYPUniv. of Cyprus
savvask@ucy.ac.cy
+357 22894565
 Prof.
(Ad Pers. JMC)
Jaroslaw Kundera
POL
Univ. of Wroclaw
kun@prawo.uni.wroc.pl
+48 71 3752358, 374
 Prof. (JMC)
Jose Andres Faina Medin
SPN
Univ. of A Coruna
fai@udc.es
 
 Prof. (JMC)
Gerhard Hanappi
AUT
Vienna University of Technology
hanappi@pop.tuwien.ac.at+43 1 5880117555
 PhD Res.
Georgios Dafnos
GRE Univ. of Piraeus
gdafnos@ersj.eu
+30 210 4142528


RESEARCH PILLAR 2 - EMU’s impact on Economic Transformation & Development on:
 a) EU member States, b) states aspiring to EU membership, c) SMEs
 Title Name NationInstitution
 EmailTelephone
Prof. (Ad Pers. JMC) (H)
Jaroslaw Kundera
POL
Univ. of Wroclawkun@prawo.uni.wroc.pl
+48 71 3752358, 374
Prof. (JMC)
Elzbieta Kawecka-Wyrzykowska
POL
Warsaw School of Economics
ekawec@sgh.waw.pl
elzbieta@kawecka.eu

Prof.Sotiris TheodoropoulosGRE
University of Piraeusstheod@unipi.gr
+30 210 4142521
Assoc. Prof.
Tamara Milenkovic-Kerkovic
SERB
Univ. of Nis
tamara.kerkovic@eknfak.ni.ac.rs

 Prof. (Ad Personam) Ileana Tache  ROM Univ. of Brasovileanatache@unitbv.ro+40 268 473538
Prof.
Karel Havlicek
CZE
University of Finance and Business Administration
8047@mail.vsfs.cz
+420 210 088802
Assoc. Prof.
Pavla Breckova
CZE
University of Finance and Business Administrationpavla.breckova@mail.vsfs.cz
+420 210 088804


RESEARCH PILLAR 3 - EMU’s impact on Governance & Institutional Change on:
a) EU member States, b) states aspiring to EU membership
 Title Name NationInstitution
 EmailTelephone
Prof. (JMC) (H)Savvas Katsikides
CYP
Univ. of Cyprus
savvask@ucy.ac.cy+357 22894565
Prof.
Theodore Pelagidis
GRE
Univ. of Piraeus
pelagidi@unipi.gr
+30 210 4142526
Prof.
Sotiris Theodoropoulos
GRE
Univ. of Piraeus
stheod@unipi.gr+30 210 4142521
Assoc. Prof.  
Tamara Milenkovic-Kerkovic
SERB
University of Nis
tamara.kerkovic@eknfak.ni.ac.rs



RESEARCH PILLAR 4 - EMU’s impact on the relation between States & Markets:
Economic Convergence & Fiscal Integration as driving force of EU’s final destination
 Title Name NationInstitution
 EmailTelephone
Prof. (H)
Theodore Pelagidis
GRE
Univ. of Piraeus
pelagidi@unipi.gr
+30 210 4142526
Prof.
Sotiris TheodoropoulosGRE
Univ. of Piraeusstheod@unipi.gr+30 210 4142521
Prof. (Ad Pers. JMC)
Ileana Tache
ROM
Univ. of Brasov
ileanatache@unitbv.ro
+40 268 473538
Prof. (JMC)
Elzbieta Kawecka-WyrzykowskaPOL
Warsaw School of Economicsekawec@sgh.waw.pl
elzbieta@kawecka.eu

Assoc. Prof.Anca Bandoi
 ROMUniv. of Craiova
anca_bandoi@yahoo.com
 
PhD Res.
Georgios Dafnos
GRE
Univ. of Piraeus
gdafnos@ersj.eu
+30 210 4142528


RESEARCH PILLAR 5 - EMU’s impact on the Financial Markets & the European Banking System
in the Context of Economic Governance & Global Financial Stabiliy
 Title Name NationInstitution
 EmailTelephone
Prof. (H)
Oskar Kovac
SERB
Megatrend University of Belgrade
okovac@megatrend.edu.rs

Prof. Emeritus (JMC)
George Demopoulos
GRE
Bank of Greece
gdemopoulos@bankofgreece.gr

Prof. (cH)
Jean Pierre AllegretFRA
Universite Paris Ouest Nanterre La Defencejallegret@uoparis10.fr
+33 (0)1 40975907
Prof. (JMC)
Eleftherios Thalassinos
GRE
Univ. of Piraeus
thalassinos@ersj.eu
thalassi@unipi.gr
+30 210 4142542
Assist. Prof.Konstantinos Liapis  GRE Panteion Univ.konstantinos.liapis@panteion.gr 
Assoc. Prof.
Dejan Spasic
SERB
Univ. of Nis
dejan.spasic@eknfak.ni.ac.rs
+381 18 523859
Assoc. Prof.
Ksenija Densic-Mihajlov
SERB
Univ. of Nis
kesnija.dencic-mihajlov@eknfak.ni.ac.rs

Assoc. Prof.
Mirela Cristea
ROM
Univ. of Craiova
mirelas.cristea@gmail.com
+381 18 528687
Professor
Helene Raymond
FRA Universite Paris Ouest Nanterre La Defencehelene.raymond-feingold@u-paris10.fr

Comments